

Brain Impairment



List of Reviewers for 2024

The journal editors would like to thank our Editorial Board members and other colleagues who have conducted reviews for *Brain Impairment* in 2024:

Krestina Amon, University of Sydney, Australia

Jonathan Armstrong, ABI Rehabilitation, New Zealand

Petra Auramovic, University of Sydney, Australia

Nicholas Behn, City University of London, United Kingdom

Elizabeth Beadle, University of Queensland, Australia

Simon, Beaulieu-Bonneau, Laval University, Canada

Michelle Bellon, Flinders University, Australia

Felicity Bright, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Melissa Brunner, University of Sydney, Australia

Libby Callaway, Monash University, Australia

Cathy Catroppa, Murdoch Children's Research Institute, Australia

Deidre Cooke, Australian Catholic University, Australia

César Cuesta García, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain

Susan Fager, University of Nebraska Medical Centre, United States

Michaela Filipcikova, University of Sydney, Australia

Jessica Fish, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Kim Gorgens, University of Denver, United States

Lynn Grayson, Lanarkshire Community Brain Injury Team, United Kingdom

Tenelle Hodson, Griffith University, Australia

Cynthia Honan, University of Tasmania, Australia

Jerry Hoepner, University of Wisconsin Eau-Claire, United States

Camille Julien, Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, United Kingdom

Melissa Kendall, Acquired Brain Injury Outreach Service, Australia

Sharon Kramer, Monash University, Australia

Suzanne Kuys, Australian Catholic University, Australia

Owen Lloyd, Queensland Childrens Hospital, Australia

Paul Mackie, University of British Columbia, Canada

Christine Melillo, Veterans Health Administration, United States

Akira Midorikawa, Chuo University, Japan

Annesofie Neilsen, Rigshospitalet, Denmark

Fatimata Ouédraogo, University of Montreal, Canada

Tamara Ownsworth, Griffith University, Australia

Mehmet Özkeskin, Ege University, Turkey

Helen Paterson, Royal Hospital for Neurodisability, United Kingdom

Clare Ramsden, University of Tasmania, Australia

Kylie Radford, Neura, Australia

Rachel Rietdijk, University of Sydney, Australia

Nicholas Ryan, Deakin University, Australia

Mirian Santamaría Peláez, Universidad de Burgos, Spain

Julia Schmidt, University of British Columbia, Canada

Kirstine Shrubsole, University of Queensland, Australia

Nicola Starkey, University of Waikato, New Zealand

Rene Stolwyk, Monash University, Australia

Michael Takagi, Monash University, Australia

Alice Theadom, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Matt Thomas, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Travis Wearne, Macquarie University, Australia

Dana Wong, Latrobe University, Australia